Hardcore band From First to Last has released their latest track “Surrender”. With the success of their previous single, “Make War”, which reached over 13 million plays, From First to Last has rekindled the excitement of their fans featuring original members of the band, Sonny Moore (Skrillex), Matt Good, Derek Bloom, and Travis Ricther.

Listen to “Surrender” here