The Weeknd has promised and over-delivered on his 3rd full-length studio LP, Starboy. The album features a whopping 18 tracks of smooth, hip-hop driven bass music, featuring collabs with some huge names like Kendrick Lamar, Future, Lana Del Rey, and Daft Punk.

The album also comes chalked with some musical markings from two high-profile EDM producers. The first is Diplo\’s “Nothing Without You,” featuring both songwriting and production credits from Thomas Pentz. Cashmere Cat, who confirmed his involvement earlier this month, produced four new tracks on the Weeknd\’s project: “True Colors,” “Attention,” “All I Know,” and “Die For You.”

In a genius re-branding effort, The Weeknd\’s previously released \”Starboy\” video features him chopping off his signature hair style as a sort of artistic allegory to say \”out with the old, in with new.\” The two-time Grammy winning R&B artist attributed the album title to David Bowie\’s 1972 Starman album. The Weeknd stated this particular body of work is influenced by both Bowie and Prince.

Stream the full album below via Spotify or buy Starboy on iTunes.