TomorrowWorld is approaching quickly.  As the excitement grows, what could be the best way to get you pumped for the upcoming festival which begins September 26th in Atlanta, Georgia?  Well the answer to that is the new Soundcloud projects called \”Artists of Tomorrow\”. The new project aims to feature the best new and upcoming artists. The first mix to drop features the one and only Oliver Heldens who has been tearing up the crowds with his track \”Gecko\”, and his freshly released song \”Koala\”. If you haven\’t already herd the mix play it below and get ready to start the countdown until TomorrowWorld!

  1.  Ferreck Dawn Redondo – Love Too Deep (Dubrocca Remix)
  2. Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body [Tchami Tribute]
  3. Disclosure ft Sam Smith – Latch (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  4. Cazzette ft. The High – Sleepless (Club Edit)
  5. Gorgon City feat. MNEK – Ready For You Love (Club Mix)
  6. Corona – Rythm of the night (Blonde Version)
  7. Justin Jay – Static vs Satisfaction
  8. Robin Thicke – Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix) [Spinnin] vs Need U 100
  9. Breach – Jack (Taiki & Nulight Remix)
  10. Jacob Plant – Fire (House VIP)
  11.  Janelle Monae – Dance Apocalyptic (Chocolate Puma Remix)
  12. Kove – Love For You [Toolroom]
  13. Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill – Gecko Overdrive (Extended)
  14. Justin Timberlake – Goes Around (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
  15. My Digital Enemy – Closer Remix [Zulu]
  16. Oliver Heldens – Koala [Spinnin]
  17. Pep & Rash – Fatality vs Walking Alone
  18. Martin Garrix – Animals (Oliver Heldens Remix) [Spinnin] vs Silhouettes vs Rocking with the best