Fans have been waiting patiently for any information on RL Grime’s new album Nova since his last album nearly 4 years ago. The wait has ended as RL Grime shared new information on his eagerly anticipated sophomore LP today. The release date for Nova is July 27th and comes with a hefty 15 songs. The track-list features big names such as Miguel, Ty Dolla Sign, and Chief Keef who provided vocals on the classic trap remix of “Love Sosa by RL Grime. See the track-list below.

RL Grime, real name Henry Steinway, has also released a new track to accompany the news. The song features mezmorizing vocals by Jermih and Tory Lanez with a drop showcasing RL Grime’s signature sound we have come to love.

NOVA Tracklist:

1. Feel Free
2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
7. Shoulda
8. Reims
9. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)