As The Journey tour with Seven Lions comes to a close, the Pegboard Nerds have one final gift for 2016 in “Melodymania.” In preparation for their highly anticipated Nerds By Nature EP out in early 2017, this Progressive and Electro infused house track exhibits the more vibrant side of the dynamic producing duo and certainly will be one of the more upbeat tracks on the EP. And with much to look forward to in this fully loaded EP, we’ll wait with baited breath while listening to yet another impressive Nerds record in “Melodymania”

You can pre-order the Nerds By Nature EP now, and be sure to follow the Scandinavian duo on Facebook for more up to the minute announcements.

Nerds By Nature EP Tracklist:

01. Pegboard Nerds – Speed of Light
02. Pegboard Nerds – Talk About It (feat. Desirée Dawson)
03. Pegboard Nerds – Melodymania
04. Pegboard Nerds x Quiet Disorder – Go Berserk
05. Pegboard Nerds – BAMF
06. Pegboard Nerds – Blackout