Landing a spot on Never Say Die today is a new four-track selection of tunes from bass fiend Eptic. It\’s been a while since he dropped his last EP \”The End\”, but his sound is sounding as fresh and explosive as ever.

\”Immortal\” starts as it means to go on with \”Spellbound\”, a curious blend of samples and clever melodies that will instantly get into your head. A cheeky collaboration with label mate MUST DIE! proves a great move, as \”Ectoplasm\” is a furiously enticing cut that showcases both artists\’ skills. \”Jurassic\” marks the second Eptic original, whilst Trampa finishes off proceedings with a bold remix of \”Space Cats.\”

You can grab \”Immortal\” right here.