After what can only be described as a monumental past 12 months for the label, Shogun Audio get ready to close the year with its annual roundup of some of its crowning moments. \’Shogun Audio Presents 2014’ gives the chance to pick up 16 of the finest cuts from across an array of critically acclaimed albums and EP’s, all bundled together in one easy, low cost digital package, including a roaring mix from Joe Ford.

Featuring music from Icicle’s breathtaking sophomore album ‘Entropy’, Technimatic’s summertime smash debut album ‘Desire Paths’, with an exclusive new track from the duo, plus some classic releases from the likes of Rockwell, Fourward, Spectrasoul and Friction, \’Shogun Audio Presents 2014\’ draws a line under the camp\’s tenth anniversary year as it begins to look forward to the next.

01. Icicle– Problem (feat. Skittles)
02. Fourward– Countdown ft. Kyza
03. Rockwell – 1234
04. Joe Ford – Stride
05. Friction – Battle Scars (feat. Fourward & Jakes)
06. Technimatic – Montecristo
07/ Spectrasoul – Hearts
08. Technimatic – Like A Memory (feat. Pat Fulgoni)
09. Friction – Scatter (feat. Total Science)
10. Technimatic – Night Vision
11. Rockwell – Sick Of It All
12. Icicle – Neutralize
13. Fourward – Phase Align
14. Icicle – Isolation
15. Joe Ford – Off Centre
16. Rockwell – INeedU
17. Album mix by Joe Ford

Released: 15/12/2014