The xx, LCD Soundsystem and Phoenix top the bill for the 2017 installment of Shaky Knees.

Atlanta, Georgia\’s own Shaky Knees music festival has released its 2017 lineup. Heading the lineup are The xx, LCD Soundsystem, Phoenix, The Shins, Cage the Elephant, Pixies, The Shins, Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker), X Ambassadors, Third Eye Blind, and Portugal. The Man.


Other noteworthy performers include Catfish and the Bottlemen, Sylvan Esso, Bleachers, FIDLAR, Car Seat Headrest, Bishop Briggs, Modern Baseball, Warpaint, Temples, Moon Taxi, and more.

Shaky Knees music festival will take place May 12-14 at Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, Georgia.

Tickets for the fifth annual year of Shaky Knees are on sale now. You can purchase your tickets on the festival\’s official website here.


Via Consequence of Sound