RÜFÜS DU SOL have followed up their latest release of “Underwater” and “No Place” with a third offering, “Lost In My Mind” from their forthcoming album ‘SOLACE’. The new track showcases a sense of escape, and boldly explores new sound design.

The Australian trio has spent the past year in Venice, California, producing their third album, which is largely influenced by stark desert landscapes and beautiful coastline of California. The upcoming album is a deeper dive and a more intimate glimpse into melancholy and hope.

“It feels like a new RÜFÜS. We are inspired by our new home out here, by the people we’ve met and the music we’ve heard along the way. We’ve got a refreshed sense of ambition and cannot wait to share our creation with the world.” – RÜFÜS DU SOL

The artists are in the middle of their largest tour of headlining shows, and will return to Europe after their US stops. Check out the full tracklist for ‘SOLACE’ & tour dates below, and stream “Lost In My Mind” below.

1 Treat You Better
2 Eyes
3 New Sky
4 Lost In My Mind
5 No Place
6 All I’ve Got
7 Underwater
8 Solace
9 Another Life


Nov 29TH- London – Printworks
Nov 30TH- Birmingham – The Mill
Dec 1ST- Glasgow – Queen Margaret Union
Dec 2ND- Manchester – Academy 2
Dec 5TH- Amsterdam – Melkweg
Dec 6TH- Paris – Le Trabendo
Dec 7TH- Cologne – Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Dec 8TH- Berlin – Gretchen