With their new EP releasing in just a couple short months, Zeds Dead has uploaded a minimix to give fans a sneak peek of what to look forward to on \”Somewhere Else.\” And as of today, you can pre-order the EP on iTunes, which is set to be out on July 1st through Mad Decent. Two tracks, \”Hadouken\” and \”Lost You\” have already been released as singles, and are automatic downloads when you pre-order.

The official EP tracklist is listed below:

  1. Collapse (feat. Memorecks)
  2. Hadouken
  3. Lost You (feat. Twin Shadow & D\’Angelo Lacy)
  4. Bustamove
  5. Dead Price (feat. Sean Price)
  6. Where Are You Now (feat. Bright Lights)
  7. Stoned Capone (feat. Omar LinX & Big Gigantic)
  8. Blink (feat. Perry Farrell)

Listen to the minimix below:

You can also listen to the full-length singles, if you already haven\’t.


\”Lost You\”