The cartoon artists have unveiled a new mixtape that draws inspiration from female musicians in electronic music. This new Gorillaz mix celebrates women artists.

\”In search of new sounds and new inspiration, I found these kick-ass women who in their own individual ways are true pioneers in the writing, production, and creation of MUSIC,\” he said on the SoundCloud upload. \”They have inspired me, and I hope they inspire you too.\”

Check out the full tracklist and mix below!

\”私 Noodle❗️\” tracklist:

1. Narrated by Delia Derbyshire and Evelyn Glennie
2. Mystere De Voix Bulgares (Bulgarian Women\’s Choir) – Kaval Sviri
3. Anna Meredith – Nautilus
4. Lully – Slow D\’s
5. Grimes – Realiti
6. Kali Uchis – Ridin Around
7. Fatima Al Qadiri – Szechuan
8. Empress Of – Woman is a Word
9. Haitus Kaiyote – Molasses
10. Laurie Anderson – O Superman
11. ABRA – Vegas
12. Mica Levi & Oliver Coates – Barok Main
13. Delia Derbyshire – Doctor Who

H/T: Thump