Whether you\’re a fan of them or not, NERVO is one of the up-and-coming talents in the EDM scene, shocking everyone as the premier EDM female duo and they\’re killing it. Although they\’ve collaborated with tons of artists before such as R3HAB, Ummet Ozcan, Ivan Gough, Afrojack, Nicky Romero, etc. and have released plenty of their own singles, the duo is officially cementing themselves by announcing that their upcoming album, entitled \”Collateral\”, will be releasing in the Spring of 2015. Off the album comes the first single, \”Rise Early Morning\”, which features the vocals of Au Revoir Simone. The track itself is a melodic one, with some deep bass and has many of their classic characteristics. \”Rise Early Morning\” will be released next Monday, November 17th on Beatport, and we\’ll eventually see more singles as we get closer to the album\’s release. A short teaser of \”Rise Early Morning\” was posted on NERVO\’s SoundCloud a while ago, however, check out an exclusive full stream below.

NERVO – Rise Early Morning (feat. Au Revoir Simone) | November 17