Tracks from ATTLAS, Todd Terje, The Black Madonna, more…

Kicking off March, deadmau5 has delivered the third episode of his monthly BBC Radio 1 residency mix. Over the 2-hour mix, Joel drops brand new music from ATTLAS, No Mana, Matt Lange and The Black Madonna.

Listen to the mix here:


No Mana ft. Zashanell – Constellations
Scared of Heights – Don’t Look Down (Aquiver Remix)
Olivier Giacomotto – Afreaka
Undercatt – Parade
Regal – Did You See It
Harvey McKay – Never Forget
Mark Reeve – Let Go
Slam – Structure
Matt Lange – Book Biter
Quivver – Mumbo Jumbo
Robert Oaks – ApparitionsRrose – Waterfall
Oliver Winters – Flutter
Alex Niggemann ft. The Shadow Self – Hurricane (Deetron Remix)
Shiba San – Up & Down
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
ATTLAS – Frost
Eelke Kleijn – Home
The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear

Episode 1 – Episode 2.