Viper Recordings \’Headroom EP\’ series returns with a sixth installment featuring the darker and heavier side of the label with 5 techy Drum & Bass bangers.

Always on the lookout for fresh new talent across the globe, Futurebound (head honcho) has assembled an international cast of uprising producers for this new release: Raw Theory, Seismix, Modifed Motion, Ekko & Sidetrack , Gran Calavera, Bluescreens and Faction.

Out now on iTunes.