Not too long after the original dropped, we are treated to a set of blinding remixes of Excision and The Frim’s “Night Shine” ft. Luciana. Released once again through Rottun Records, this collection of reworks are delivered by Apashe, Dion Timmer, Bear Grillz and Blaynoise.

Kicking off the EP is US producer Bear Grillz, packing plenty of atmosphere into the intro before advancing into a suitably action packed drop sequence. Trap lord Apashe follows with a punchy and rhythmically precise edit, before Dion Timmer draws things back to the more traditional dubstep route. Blaynoise finishes off the EP with a stylised electro rework.

If you’re feeling these remixes, you can pick them up here.