tomorrowland 2016 amicorum spectaculum
Tomorrowland 2016

Tomorrowland has finally unveiled their long awaited 2017 lineup. Amicorum Spectaculum features an all-star lineup that boasts the best in electronic music of all kinds.

Tomorrowland’s Amicorum Spectaculum will feature over 1,000 artists across 69 curated stages. Spanning over two weekends (July 21-23 and July 28-30), this is a must-see event for any crazed electronic lover.

The mainstage will host superstars like Martin Garrix, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Armin Van Buuren, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Afrojack, DJ Snake, Tiësto, and many more.

Other noteworthy acts include deadmau5, David Gravell, Sander van Doorn, Jauz, Snails, Firebeatz, Fatboy Slim, Excision, Maceo Plex, and more.

The festival will host roughly 360,000 guests. Check out the full lineup below, and head to the Tomorrowland homepage to view artists by stage and day.