Due on March 3rd, Seven Lions\’ long-awaited EP is set to release through Casablanca Records. The album is up for preorder as of today.

This original release follows his 3-song EP Worlds Apart from April 2014. Although he\’s put out a collaboration preview with Xilent and a remix edition of his last EP since then, it would seem that his time has mainly been spent on tour. Behind the scenes, however, Seven Lions has been spending heavy studio time with a slew of new collaborations including Haliene, Davey Havok, and Lynn Gunn.

His only preview of \”The End\” with Haliene has been taken down, but the song off the upcoming EP displays a style reminiscent of classic House with an unmistakable Seven Lions twist that we all know and love. Check out the complete tracklist for the EP below and listen to \”Don\’t Leave\” to tide you over until the release.

1. Intro (The Throes of Winter)
2. The End (feat. HALIENE)
3. Lose Myself (feat. Lynn Gunn)
4. December (feat. Davey Havok)
5. A Way To Say Goodbye (feat. Soap & Skin)
6. Outro (Cold Without You)