The dirty dutch king is back in action, and he\’s releasing some of his latest festival bangers very very soon. Afrojack took to Twitter today to announce that his new EP entitled \”It\’s A Matter Of…\” will be coming out next week. The EP will include 5 tracks in total, including \”It\’s A Matter Of…\” and \”Rocker\” which has been on Afro\’s SoundCloud for a while now. However, he\’s just dropped \”Raybomb\”, \”Griever\”, and \”Yubaba\” today which will be the remaining 3 tracks on the EP. You can preview all of the 5 tracks below, and we\’re super excited to see this EP\’s release!