Following his spree of shows in Chicago this past weekend, Pretty Lights confirms a full remix edition of his top selling album A Color Map of the Sun. If the track list of this new installment is any indication, shown below, this remix album will transcend many different genres. Most of the featured names on the list are veteran Pretty Lights signees including Michael Menert, Paul Basic, and Break Science with a few wild cards included in the equation. A previously released \”Around the Block\” remix by Datsik marks the first cut of the remix album. Check that out below, and grab this remix album on November 26th on the Pretty Lights Music page as a free download.

1. Around the Block ft. Talib Kweli (Datsik Remix)
2. One Day They’ll Know (Odesza Remix)
3. Done Wrong (Opiuo Remix)
4. Always All Ways (SuperVision Remix)
5. Let’s Get Busy (heRobust Remix)
6. Color of My Soul (Paul Basic Remix)
7. My Only Hope (Blood Diamonds Remix)
8. Press Pause (Free n Losh Remix)
9. Vibe Vendetta (Griz Remix)
10. Yellow Bird (Michal Menert Remix)
11. Where I’m Trying To Go (Marvel Years Remix)
12. One Day They’ll Know (Break Science Remix)
13. Sweet Long Life (Eliot Lipp Remix)
14. Prophet (Culprate Remix)
15. Go Down Sunshine (12th Planet Remix)
16. All I’ve Ever Know (Two Fresh Remix)