Enigmatic deep house superstar MKJ is no stranger to making hits Time After Time. The new tag-team effort from him and Evangelia is no different: their Time After Time EP is a 6-track masterwork of your new favorite tunes.

“The lyrics for “Time” were directly inspired by the poem that MKJ paired with the instrumental version. Time is precious, it is the most valuable currency. This song is a reminder that our time on Earth is limited, and advises make the best of every moment … something we all need to be reminded of multiple times throughout our life.” – Evangelia

We’ve been longtime fans of both MKJ and Evangelia over here at EDM Chicago. It’s always such a lovely surprise to get a collaborative work from two fantastic creators. Check out Time After Time and let us know what you think in the comments down below.

EP Tracklist:

  1. MKJ – Time (feat. Evangelia)
  2. MKJ, Evangelia, Killkid – Love You Right
  3. MKJ – New Dance
  4. MKJ, Haukjem – Monkey See Monkey Do (feat. Jimmy Hennessy)
  5. Evangelia – Cold (MKJ Remix)
  6. MKJ – Time (Instrumental)