major lazer 2015

Major Lazer, the electronic music production team composed of Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire have finally announced their latest album release as Major Lazer, \”Peace Is the Mission\”, coming out June 1st and the DJ Snake/ MØ-assisted “Lean On” is the lead single. After long teasing the new album will feature collaborations with Ariana Grande, Pusha T, Travis $cott, Ellie Goulding, and 2 Chainz.

Another new track \”Roll The Bass\” off the new Major Lazer album.

Preorder: iTunes

Release Date: March 23rd (Single), June 1st (Album)