In honor of their 100th release, Firepower Records are bringing in their best artists for a 13 track compilation to thank all those who have supported them over the years. After Datsik created Firepower Records in 2012, the label began to accumulate some of the biggest names in dubstep such as Twine, Getter, Fox Stevenson, Terravita and many more. Now, Firepower Records represents a bass conglomeration like no other and plans to release the \”Shellshock Legends\” compilation to showcase how far they have come.

\”Shellshock Legends\” will be released in full on May 5th but two songs have already been dropped to give us taste of the future. \”Fu*! Off\” and \”Turf Wars\” really show how heavy the compilation is going to be. Datsik teamed up with Bear Grillz, Protohype and Init for the initial tracks which set the tone very high for this iconic release for Firepower Records. The track list has been revealed for the rest of the compilation but it will only make you impatient for the release and may cause some drooling. Check out the released tracks here and stay on the lookout for \”Shellshock Legends\”.


Tracklist for Shell Shock Legends:

1. Datsik, Protohype & Init – “Turf Wars”
2. Antiserum & Tha Trickaz – “Boom”
3. Infuze & Proper Villains – “Galaxia”
4. Datsik – “Troynado”
5. Protohype & PhaseOne – “Recon”
6. Truth – “Break Out” (Feat. Taso)
7. Twine – “Insanity” (Feat. Mayor Apeshit)
8. Datsik & Bear Grillz – “Fuck Off”
9. Getter – “The Heat”
10. Minesweepa – “PaperChase” (Feat. Alexander the Great)
11. Sub Antix – “Mr. Miyagi”
12. Downlink & Terravita – “The OG”
13. Helicopter Showdown & EH!DE – “Balderdash”