Just as the sun finally arrives, so does the long awaited Dub FX – ‘Theory of Harmony: Remixes’ album on Audioporn Records, featuring reworks of Dub Fx’s hit album by some of bass music’s biggest names, including Krafty Kuts, Xilent, Gaudi, BCee & Villem, Shimon, High Maintenance, Makoto, Spoonbill, Dreadzone, Random Movement, Dilemn, James Marvel & Hypoxia, Champion, and many more.

Thw LP covers all bases, from killer-dance floor bangers to smooth summer rollers, Dub Fx’s soulful vocals combine perfectly with some of bass music’s biggest and brightest talents. The remixes are receiving radio support from the likes of DJ Target on BBC Radio 1, Sian Anderson on 1Xtra, Joe Ford and Charlie Tee on Kiss FM, and Stamina on Rinse FM.

The album’s release coincides with Dub FX’s stunning new live show, which he will unleash upon UK audiences as part of his first comprehensive national UK tour, proudly presented by bass culture’s biggest tastemakers, UKF.

Released: 26/04/2015