This fall is already looking very promising for tours and live music. Today, we got news that Disclosure will be touring throughout the US in support of their sophomore album Caracal. The tour goes from late September into late October, and includes a stop in Chicago at Navy Pier on October 15th, one of the last dates of the tour.

On top of announcing this tour we also got a look at what the tracklist for the album will be. The album has 15 songs with features from artists such as Lorde, The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Miguel, and plenty of others. The album Caracal is set to release on September 25th. You can check out the rest of the setlist below!

Tickets for Disclosure\’s stop in Chicago go on sale Friday at 10 a.m., but are already available for American Express cardholders.

Caracal Tracklist:
01. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
02. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
03. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
04. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
05. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
06. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
09. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought