Since its inception in 2004 by Futurebound, Viper Recordings has become a powerhouse in the Drum & Bass scene and has been responsible for releasing some of the biggest dancefloor hits of the past decade.

Viper has become synonymous for being home to some of the scenes hottest talents, as well as being responsible for releasing huge albums including: Matrix & Futurebound’s ‘Universal Truth’ (2007 – Knowledge Magazine \’Album of the Year\’), \’Acts Of Mad Men\’ (2009 – Zane Lowe\’s \’Album of the Week\’), ShockOne’s ‘Universus’ (2013 – Triple J Radio \’Album of the Week\’, No.1 album on iTunes Australia), as well as the annual ‘Drum & Bass Summer Slammers’ series.

Viper’s current roster of artists includes: Matrix & Futurebound, Brookes Brothers, The Prototypes, Cyantific, Smooth, InsideInfo, Koven, Six Blade, Raw Theory, Insomniax, and Cynematic.

Always at the forefront of breaking new talent, Viper has become renowned for finding some of the biggest producers in the scene, with artists such as: Sigma, Nero, Camo & Krooked, DC Breaks, Delta Heavy, Seven Lions, and Fred V & Grafix all having cut their teeth with releases on the label over the years.

While tracks such as ‘Lazerbeam’ by ShockOne, ‘Pale Blue Dot’ by The Prototypes, ‘Metamorphosis’ by InsideInfo, and ‘Drone’ by Smooth have topped the Beatport charts on the club side of things, Viper has also crossed-over into mainstream success with BBC Radio 1 and 1Xtra playlisted tracks and entry into the UK singles charts. The Brookes Brothers \’Carry Me On\’ reached #7 in the UK Independent Charts and was named Zane Lowe\’s \’Hottest Record in the World\’ on Radio 1. Meanwhile, Matrix & Futurebound have reached new heights of success with four consecutive UK Top 40 hits with ‘All I Know’, ‘Magnetic Eyes’, ‘Control’, and ‘Don’t Look Back’ – with ‘Control’ peaking at #7 in the UK Singles Charts and #2 in the UK Dance Charts.

Now in their 10th year of operation, Viper is marking the occasion with a brand new compilation album entitled, ‘Decade of Viper’. The album features new exclusive tracks and collaborations from Futurebound, The Prototypes, Smooth, InsideInfo, Cyantific, Gridlok, Prolix, Tali, Koven, Trei, Six Blade, BMotion, Chords, Memtrix, Insomniax, Cynematic, and Bluescreens. Along with the new exclusive cuts are a selection of some of the greatest classic Viper tracks of the last ten years from Matrix & Futurebound, Sigma, Nero, ShockOne, Brookes Brothers, Metrik, Seven Lions, Camo & Krooked, DC Breaks, Fred V & Grafix, Delta Heavy and more.

Out now on iTunes.

Full digital tracklist:
01. Futurebound & Gridlok – Go Free*
02. The Prototypes – Moscow*
03. Tali – Forces (Trei Remix)*
04. BMotion & Chords – Discothèque*
05. InsideInfo & Prolix – Transposed*
06. Cyantific – Bring You Love*
07. Koven & Memtrix – Pessimist*
08. Smooth & Futurebound – Savoy Affair*
09. Bluescreens & Cynematic – Aurora*
10. InsideInfo & Smooth – Hear Me Roar VIP*
11. Six Blade & Insomniax – Contact*
12. Futurebound & Jaquan – Blind Cobblers Thumb
13. Jaquan – Pathfinder
14. Matrix & Futurebound – Coast To Coast (feat. Louis Smith)
15. Sigma – Hi Top
16. ShockOne – Polygon (feat. Reija Lee)
17. Nero – Do You Wanna
18. DC Breaks – Halo
19. Delta Heavy – Abort
20. Futurebound & Metrik – Brave New World
21. InsideInfo – Honey Bee
22. Metrik – I See You (feat. Kathy Brown)
23. Fred V & Grafix – Just A Thought (feat Reija Lee)
24. Seven Lions – Below Us (feat. Shaz Sparks)
25. Metrik – Freefall (feat. Reija Lee)
26. ShockOne – Chaos Theory
27. Smooth – Virgo Cluster
28. Camo & Krooked – Feel Your Pulse (Mind Vortex Remix)
29. Brookes Brothers – Carry Me On (feat. Chrom3)
30. The Prototypes – Pale Blue Dot
31. Matrix & Futurebound – Control (feat. Max Marshall)
32. Decade of Viper (DJ Mix by Futurebound)*