Protocol Recordings has always been a strong advocate for the Winter Music Conference during Miami Music Week and they are continuing to show their support this year with a hot 20-track compilation mix by Florian Picasso & Blinders.  \”Miami 2016\” is an exhilarating hour-long mix containing 13 exclusive songs, 4 upcoming releases and 2 current tracks from Nicky Romero himself.  Volt & State, Sam Void and Avedon make an appearance as well with their single, \”Hold On\” to complete the compilation.  In addition to this release, Protocol will also be hosting their popular annual event on March 19th at the innovative and art-deco inspired, Icon Miami.  The lineup has yet to be announced, but you can guarantee that it will not disappoint as the label is known for its heavy-hitting talent.

Press play on this mix and dance your way into Miami Music Week!