NERVO – Nation Podcast: January 2014 | Download

Features special guest interview with Bass Kleph

1) It Is Star Time (original mix) Phunk Investigation
2) Gecko (Original mix) Oliver Helden
3) Don\’t Go Lose It (Original mix) ID
4) The Look (Original mix) Cedric Gervais
5) Down to this reason (Nick G Mash up) W&W vs. NERVO & Hook N Sling vs. Dzeko & Torres
6) Samurai (Go Hard) (Original Mix) R3hab
7) Rockin (Original Mix) Dubvision & Firebeatz
8) Raveology (Original Mix) DVBBS & VINAI
9) Lethal ID Who Is Ready To Jump (Jebu & MITS mashup) **MASH UP OF THE MONTH***
10) Nothing Matters (Original Club Mix) Mark Knight feat Skin
11) Kalavela (Original Mix) John Dish ft Thomas Newson
12) Raise Up Lights (Original Mix) Bass Kleph ***FEATURED INTERVIEW W BASS KLEPH
13) Set It Off (Original Mix) Juliet Sikora, Tube & Berger