After making their Monstercat debut with “Silence” and “Telling Me,” UK duo Koven has just unveiled their much awaited EP, Come To Light. The four track body of art features both previous released tracks as well as an empowering radio ready single in “Breathing Me In” featuring the duo’s Drum & Bass roots alongside their classic musical theory backgrounds and finally a cerebral yet powerful single in “Everything.” And to top if all off, “Breathing Me In” also is complimented by a beautiful music video featuring impressive visual effects and an incredibly moving storyline. As Koven continues to spread their music across the globe, we are certain that the two will be doing so in a boisterous manner. Stream the new EP a listen below.


▼ Follow Koven