Infrasound Festival has revealed the lineup for their 7th installation of the festival. This years festival will take place July 19th thru 22nd in Highbridge, WI. TheĀ 2018 lineup features heavy hitters Caspa, Joker, Jade Cicada, and Truth. Additionally, Anomalie will play with his live band along with many more on Infrasound’s stacked lineup.

As usual, 2018 will also feature sunrise sets. This years sunrise sets will be Mike Wallis playing a downtempo set and an ambient set from Phaeleh. Infrasound 2018 will also be using Funktion-One Sound Systems, which are truly second to none when it comes to speaker systems.

Buy tickets and discover more about Infrasound on their website.

You can view the full lineup below: