EDC Las Vegas, taking place at Las Vegas Motor Speedway from June 19-21, has released the second phase of this year\’s lineup.

\”Jungle Terror\” creator Wiwek, dubstep artist Skism, Dutch DJs Blasterjaxx, and deep house acts Eelke Klein and Thee Cool Cats are some of the artists that caught my eye. Soul Clap, Ummet Ozcan, and GAIA (Armin Van Buuren & Benno de Goeij) were added as well.

View the full announcement here, and take a look at the updated EDC lineup below.


Photo Credit: Insomniac