Deadmau5 released new single \”Let Go\” and made his album available for preorder on Friday. Deadmau5\’ new song features vocals from Grabbitz. Clocking in at 11 and a half minutes, \”Let Go\” is a sweeping symphonic composition typical of deadmau5.

The talented Canadian producer is set to release album \”W:/2016ALBUM\” on December 2 this year. The album title uses deadmau5\’ usual computer spellings. \”Let Go\” follows up previous single \”4ware.\”

Listen to \”Let Go\” below:

W:/2016ALBUM Tracklist:

1. 4ware
2. 2448
3. Cat Thruster
4. Deus Ex Machina
5. Gish
6. Imaginary Friends
7. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)
8. No Problem
9. Snowcone
10. Three Pound Chicken Wing
11. Whelk Then