Bass music god Bassnectar released his third single off his upcoming album Noise vs Beauty which is set to be released June 24th via Amorphous Records. Noise vs Beauty is 15 tracks long and Lorin Ashton\’s (Bassnectar\’s) favorite album he\’s made to date. From listening to the three singles released within the past month and considering the fact that Lorin collaborated with over 50 different people on the album, one can tell that this album spans a wide spectrum of sound and will definitely have a little something for everyone while still retaining the signature epic-yet-beautiful Bassnectar style. His latest release, \”You & Me\” featuring W. Darling, is a love song about those bonds we all have with our friends and family and is a perfect example of how moving Bassnectar\’s music is. You can stream \”You & Me\” and the other two releases off of Noise vs Beauty, \”Now\” and \”Ephemeral\”, below. Also, check out the track list for Noise vs Beauty below and mark your calendar for June 24th!

1. Bassnectar & Seth Drake – F.U.N.
2 . Bassnectar – Now (feat. Rye Rye)
3. Bassnectar – Loco Ono
4. Bassnectar – You & Me (feat. W. Darling)
5. Bassnectar & Jantsen – Lost in the Crowd (feat. Fashawn, Zion I)
6. Bassnectar – Ephemeral
7. Bassnectar – Hold On (feat. TURSI)
8. Bassnectar – Noise (feat. Donnis)
9. Bassnectar – The Future (feat. Jenna Sousa)
10. Bassnectar – Open Up (feat. Simon Morel)
11. Bassnectar & AMP Live – Mystery Song (feat. BEGINNERS)
12. Bassnectar – Don\’t Hate the 808 (feat. Lafa Taylor)
13. Bassnectar & The Upbeats – Gnar
14. Bassnectar – Flash Back
15. Bassnectar – So Butterfly (2014 Version)