Avicii headlined the iTunes Festival 2013 last night (13th September) performing a set full of huge covers and new tracks. Listen & download the full live set here below!



  1. \’I Could Be The One\’
  2. \’Shame On Me\’
  3. \’Long Road To Hell\’
  4. \'(Unknown)\’
  5. \’You Make Me\’
  6. \’Stay With You\’
  7. \’ID\’ (Summerburst Festival) (feat. 14 Karat Soul) vs. The Tracks Of My Tears
  8. \’Superlove\’ (with snippet of Sweet Nothing … more)
  9. \’Nothing Inside\’ (Sander van Doorn & Mayaeni cover)
  10. \’Reload\’ (Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso cover)
  11. \’Hey Brother\’
  12. \’Fall Into the Sky\’ (Zedd cover)
  13. \’Crush\’ (Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge cover)
  14. \’Rattle\’ (with Bingo Players)
  15. \’Toulouse\’ (Nicky Romero cover)
  16. \’Starlight\’ (Could You Be Mine) (Don Diablo cover)
  17. \’This Is What It Feels Like (Armin van Buuren cover)
  18. \’Silhouettes\’ (Syn Cole Creamfields Mix)
  19. \’Down The Road\’ (Remix) (C2C cover)
  20. \’Anyway\’ (Duck Sauce cover)
  21. \’Fire\’ (Jacob Plant cover)
  22. \’Blaze
  23. \’Techno Saturday\’ (Leæther Strip cover)
  24. \’London Calling\’ (The Clash cover)
  25. \’Tundra\’ (Simo Salminen cover)
  26. \’Fade Into Darkness\’ (Vocal Club Mix)
  27. \’Bong\’ (Deniz Koyu cover)
  28. \’Fade Into Darkness\’ (Albin Myers Remix)
  29. \’Hope There\’s Someone\’
  30. \’Sunshine\’
  31. \’Seek Bromance\’
  32. \’Dear Boy\’
  33. \’Levels\’
  34. \’Wake Me Up\’
  35. \’Lay Me Down\’