Netflix released its first movie portraying EDM culture. XOXO joins a recent set of movies centered around electronic music, including We Are Your Friends and Electric Daisy Carnival Experience.

The plot centers around six individuals who all come together to a big music festival named “XOXO”. It also includes themes such as festival romances and break-ups, the effects of fame, and the importance of friendship. The movie stars Modern Family’s Sarah Hyland, Graham Phillips (The Good Wife), Chris D’Elia (Undateable), Brett Delbuono, Haley Kiyoko, Colin Woodell, Ryan Hansen, Ian Anthony Dale, Scotty Dickert, and Ione Skye.

With Pete Tong as music supervisor, the soundtrack features songs from high-profile producers like Skrillex, Diplo, and Disclosure. Galantis and East & Young also produced an exclusive track for the movie, “Make Me Feel”.

Check out the trailer and the exclusive track below.

Photo Credit: Netflix