Yolanda Be Cool, the Australian production/dj duo that brought us one of the landmark EDM tracks of our time, \”We No Speak Americano\”, is set to release their Sweet Naked Remix EP on August 13.  \”Sweet Naked\” is a bonus track from their full length album Ladies and Mentalmen released exclusively on Dim Mak Records. The remix EP will include remixes from Étienne de Crecy, Harris Robotis, Sub Antix, Oliver Twizt, and one from The Japanese Popstars that you can snag for free below. Yolanda Be Cool has achieved global success and continues to produce quality house tunes. Grab the original \”Sweet Naked\” now on iTunes and Beatport.