Last night funny man Dillon Francis took to social media to tell us that tomorrow he would be giving us details about his new moombahton EP. Not only did he just drop the “Not Butter” music video on us last week but now he is going to release a single off of the EP, give us the name of the EP, and then leak the entire tracklist! Dillon Francis has been giving us nothing but surprises lately and I can honestly say this might be the best one.

With the name of Dillon’s new Moombahton EP being called “#THISMIXTAPEISFIRE” of course in his typcal joking Dillon Francis ways we could only expect a goofy name to follow. The EP is expected August 14th and can be pre-ordered now at iTunes and his website. Not only did he release the pre-order and the EP title we also get a second single to follow called “Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin’). The first single he released that is off of the EP is called Coming Over with Kygo. With pre-ordering the EP you get the song “Bruk Bruk” as instant download. Until you pre-order it though you can stream it off of Soundcloud now! Link is below with the tracklist!


01. Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin)
02. What’s Your Name (Ft. Calvin Harris)
03. Bun Up the Dance (Ft. Skrillex)
04. Pull It (Ft. Bro Safari)
05. Coming Over (Ft. James Hersey)
06. Lies (Ft. Chromeo)
07. I Can’t Take It (Party Favor Remix)