ATB IN CONCERT is more than just a simple DJ show. It’s a whole live concept implemented by a tour crew of 30 people combined with Insomniac’s unparalleled production. It’s ATB’s music presented by a live band, consisting of drummer, guitarist, bassist, keyboardists and a variety of singers, Jan Löchel (who sings ATB hits \”What About Us,\” \”Believe In Me,\” \”Feel Alive\” and \”Move On”) Roberta Carter Harrison (singer on ATB hits \”Hold You,\” \”You\’re Not Alone,” \”Let U Go,\” \”Long Way Home,\” \”I Don\’t Wanna Stop\” and \”Swept Away”) and internationally renowned singer JES… and of course ATB.  Watch the teaser video below!

Tour Dates:

4. October – San Francisco – Warfield Theater
5. October – Los Angeles – The Palladium
11. October – Chicago – Aragon Ballroom
12. October – New York – Roseland Ballroom