After months of anticipating new music, fans of Axwell & Ingrosso will be pleased to know that the duo has officially announced their upcoming EP, “More Than You Know“. Following confirmation from their manager Amy Thomson, Axwell took to Instagram to showcase the official cover for the EP, as well as tell fans how they can access the tracklist.

By engaging on Facebook, the duo stated that the tracklist would be “More Than You Know“, “Renegade“, “How Do You Feel Right Now” and “Dawn“, with “Renegade” being available this Friday, May 12th. Both “More Than You Know” and “How Do You Feel Right Now” were featured in Axwell & Ingrosso’s Ultra set, and the other two singles have been anticipated for quite some time.

Until the EP is released, feel free to check out a very small minimix teaser of the “More Than You Know” EP from Axwell & Ingrosso themselves below.

Image: Rukes